1love2love, 85 it's been a while
AUSTRALIA, New South Wales

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I need two
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 3'00"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, romance, horror, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent, liberal, socialist, democrat
Food Related Spicy, French, Mediterranean
Personality geek, lover, romantic, loner, intellectual, jock, liberal, conservative, introvert, professional, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right now, penpal, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only, soulmate, mr. right, miss right, miss right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Male, Female
Music Soul, Trance, Techno
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, scuba, diving, bodybuilding, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner