Close ×



STD Related Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



BLAKE420

  • BLAKE420 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BLAKE420 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BLAKE420 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Seeking Long-term friend with benefits

Hsv

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, fleamarkets, movies, shopping, board games, gardening, music, sports, writing, comic books, nature, target practice, computers, history, nudism, television, cooking & recipes, hunting, puzzles and brain teasers, travel, cruises, internet, video games, baking, dancing, killing zombies, reading, weather, fishing, mime, sewing, wine tasting
Body Type
average
Movies
indie, westerns, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, drama, romantic comedy, action, fantasy, sci-fi, animation, horror, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald, black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigarillos, electronic cigarettes, 420
Do you drink?
beer, wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick, class clown, social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views
independent, liberal, libertarian, socialist
Food Related
Comfort, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Caribbean, Spicy, Chinese, Sushi
Personality
romantic, fun loving, thrifty, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, flirt, professional, frugal, redneck
Individuality
cougar lover, vampire, freak, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Islam, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Sikhism, Christian, Hindu, Inter-Religion
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, dating, friends - with benefits, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, travel companion, relationship
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Funk, Industrial, Rap, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Reggae, Bluegrass, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Hardcore, Motown, Screamo, Country, Heavy Metal, Pop, Dance, Hip Hop, Death Metal, House, Punk, Folk, Indie, R and B
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, weightlifting, handball, working out, cycling, wrestling, yoga, football (U.S.), swimming
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English, Klingon, Pig Latin, Pirate


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BLAKE420's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLAKE420*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLAKE420


Last forum posts of BLAKE420 on STD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLAKE420

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the STD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLAKE420

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the STD Passions video game Library

STD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep STD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.