Top 8 STD Passions Groups
The STD Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • 1NEEDEDONLY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION Charleston, SC, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


1NEEDEDONLY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    1NEEDEDONLY has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

The big Question

The big Question Is out of the way and in the open. Its one less thing to worry about and hopefully nothing else will become between meetin other people.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
drama, classics, romance, romantic comedy, horror, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, bald
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Omnivore, Sushi, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Pescetarian, French, Organic
intellectual, fashionista, fun loving, preppy, introvert, extrovert, dominatrix, conservative, flirt, lover, romantic
vampire, pirate at heart, goatee, werewolf, beard
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Dog, Dogs
Classical, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, hiking, dancing, cycling
Health Related
chiropractic, minor dietary issues, therapy

HIV Positive ; Private About My STD

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
travel, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, writing, dancing, horseback riding, movies, music
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, slender
black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, a little gray, light brown, auburn, white / gray, bald
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
college grad
Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
cigarillos, socially, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, cigars, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, pipe, clove cigarettes
Do they drink?
socially, liquor, wine
They currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, they are
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views
conservative, liberal
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Pescetarian, Fine Dining, Sushi, French, Thai, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Mediterranean, Comfort, Mexican
dominatrix, flirt, fun loving, liberal, loner, romantic, lover, preppy, conservative, professional
stache, vampire, werewolf, beard, goatee
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
air force, national guard, reserves, veteran
Horse, Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Dog, Dogs
Dance, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
crew cut, curly, shaved head, short hair, buzz cut, caesar
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, volleyball, walking, yoga, cycling
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues, chiropractic, meditation
The Language of Love

1NEEDEDONLY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1NEEDEDONLY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1NEEDEDONLY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 1NEEDEDONLY on STD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1NEEDEDONLY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the STD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1NEEDEDONLY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the STD Passions video game Library

STD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep STD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

STD Related Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World