Welcome to STD Passions!

Profile Page For bigsweetbear7

Bigsweetbear7, 34 currently offline
map pin Winter Haven, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for happiness again
i still have a life looking to find someone to be happy with again.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, classics, action, horror, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief
Food Related Soul Food, Mexican, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Personality lover, freak, flirt, fun loving
Individuality cougar lover, freak, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right, romance, dating, fun, something interesting
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), swimming, basketball, weightlifting, running
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, nature, reading, sports, television, video games, weather
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? beer, socially, wine
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality fashionista, flirt, freak, lover, nerd, professional
Individuality cougar, freak, piercings, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal
Hair Style curly, emo, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), pole dancing, swimming, walking, working out, yoga
Languages Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Latin, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Vietnamese

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







STD Related Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World