CMET25

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • CMET25 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CMET25 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CMET25 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

My Description

Looking for a decent woman! :)

Looking for a decent woman! Hey there! I suffer with FSH Muscular Dystrophy. I'm an easy going laid back guy that enjoys a good laugh, a world without laughter would be a boring one at that and lets face it a sense of humour is what keep a relationship alive whether it's freindship or more. I semi drink alcohol now, which means I only drink on special occasions or when I'm on holiday, I don't go clubbing anymore. I'm the type of person that would rather spend an afternoon/evening in a pub having a good chat and a laugh. I'm an honest person and do believe in karma, what you give is what you get in return. I'm a big fan of body art. I love anything related to comedy and enjoy watching the amatuer comedy stand ups on comedy central. I enjoy drawing and reading books, mainly autobiographies though. My music taste pretty much expands across all genres, Metallica are my favourite band and I have the upmost respect for them and pretty much idolise them lol. Hope to hear from you! Take care.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, reading, cooking & recipes, history, robotics, internet, shopping, movies, television, board games, music, travel, painting, video games, comic books, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
animation, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no, socially
I currently live
with pets, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Italian, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Indian
Personality
clown, fun loving, geek, lover
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Birds
Gender
Male
Music
Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Alternative Rock, Pop, Classical, Rock
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:
Human papillomavirus (HPV)



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CMET25*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CMET25

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CMET25 on STD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CMET25

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the STD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CMET25

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the STD Passions video game Library

STD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep STD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner






.