• GSAND Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Wednesday 28 September 2011


Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

My Description

An acquired taste and a bit [abby] normal.

I am an acquired taste. I am WYSIWYG. I'm not butch, nor am I lipstick. I am me. Before I am Black or a female, I am human. I treat people the way I want to be treated and I don't judge. I am a writer (mostly novels, poetry and screenplays). I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I love music and films. I read most anything, except romance novels. I'm here to find a friend, first and foremost, because the romantic stuff, if there's chemistry, will fall into place. I think if you come onto these sites looking for love first, you probably won't find it. That's been my experience, anywho...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, writing, movies, music, reading, comic books, television, computers, travel, gardening, video games
Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, overweight, voluptuous
sci-fi, action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie
bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, African American, Asian
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke?
daily, 420
Do you drink?
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related
activist, fun loving, romantic, geek, tree hugger, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd
Religious Views
Pantheist, Wiccan, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Ferret, Snake
Indie, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Punk, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Classical, Metal, Hard Rock, Motown, Heavy Metal, Opera, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style

Hepatitis B

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, movies, music, naturism, reading, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
activist, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GSAND*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GSAND

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GSAND on STD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GSAND

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the STD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GSAND

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the STD Passions video game Library

STD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep STD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

STD Related Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner