Profile Page For javaris904

Javaris904, 38 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Single trucker
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 320 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food
Personality romantic, flirt, professional, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, basketball
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, fit, fat and proud, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, large, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, overweight
Orientation Transgender-MtF, Straight
Their Ethnicity Biracial, Asian, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, African American
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, seeing someone, off the market, just here for friends, non-monogamous
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live with an insignificant other, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids, with a significant other, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often, alone
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
Javaris904 Image 0
Javaris904 Image 1
Javaris904 Image 2
Javaris904 Image 3
Javaris904 Image 4
Javaris904 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






.