Close ×



STD Related Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 STD Groups
The STD Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Herpes Simplex 2 (1065 members) | Human papillomavirus (HPV) (649 members) | Herpes Simplex 1 (553 members) | HIV Positive (405 members) | Open About STD, Just Ask (396 members) | STD Discussion Once We Know One Another (318 members) | Private About My STD (192 members) | AIDS (144 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

RACHELX92

  • RACHELX92 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION Milwaukee, WI, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

RACHELX92 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RACHELX92 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for someone to love all of me.

Looking for someone to love all of me. Well I'm Rachel.I love art, and music. I have a passion to make, and admire both. I love all types of music, but mostly metal. I am a very caring, and sweet woman. Yes, I do consider myself to be a grown woman. I may be young and as cliche as it sounds I am pretty mature for my age. I enjoy things that not many 18 year old women would enjoy. I don't drink, smoke, or do any kind of drugs. I prefer a clean life style. I don't think fun has a pre-requisite of alcohol or drug use. haha. I'm pretty laid back. I do like to go out and have a good time, but a night at home making dinner, and watching movies can be just as entertaining for me. I try not to take life so seriously, all though I do have goals in life. Yes, I am unemployed, trust me I have been trying to find a job just havent been hired yet. I do want to go back to school and get my cosmetology license. Which I will probably do next year. I would like to meet some new people that I can have a good time, and conversations with. If something were to come from that later on, I definitly wouldn't complain.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, reading, dancing, internet, writing
Body Type
thick
Movies
sci-fi, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, drama, horror, romantic comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality
lover, coffeeholic, pirate, flirt, romantic, fun loving, thrifty
Individuality
vampire, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, nudist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Indie, Dance, Pop, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Screamo, Jazz, Death Metal, Hardcore, Choir, Techno, Karaoke, Folk, Punk, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Metal, Gospel, R and B, Hip Hop, Classical, Opera
Hair Style
layered, straightened, curly
Fitness & Sports
walking, hockey, dancing, rugby, swimming, bowling, volleyball


Groups:
Human papillomavirus (HPV) ; Open About STD, Just Ask





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
widowed, single, single - never married
Do they smoke?
socially, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, only blood
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Gender
Male


RACHELX92's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RACHELX92*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RACHELX92

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RACHELX92 on STD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RACHELX92

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the STD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RACHELX92

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the STD Passions video game Library

STD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep STD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Rachelx92's Std Passions Blog





STD Related Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.