• RMPK21 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Bi-curious
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RMPK21 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RMPK21 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

Looking for my person

I'm an outgoing mum of 3 who loves nature, animals, fitness, travel, hanging with friends & fam, movies concerts and lots more. I don't smoke and rarely drink. I'm plant based. I share my home with my children and a couple pets..... I'm a glass is full kind of person and love to laugh. I look and feel younger than my years. I have a couple jobs which I absolutely love. My life is sorted, other than having someone to share it with. I'm looking to meet someone with similar interests and values. Someone who has got it together. Age is irrelevant, it's about that connection you know... though I tend to gravitate towards younger people. There has to be a mutual physical and intellectual chemistry. I'm not interested in long distance or casual h--k-ps.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
acting, gardening, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, travel
Body Type
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
Caucasian, Indian
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Raw Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Cat, Dog
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
layered, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing, hiking, jogging, pilates, running, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine

Herpes Simplex 2

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RMPK21*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RMPK21

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RMPK21 on STD Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RMPK21

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the STD Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RMPK21

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the STD Passions video game Library

STD Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep STD Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

STD Related Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner