Welcome to STD Passions!

Profile Page For timmi

Timmi, 33 currently offline
map pin Stillwater, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

New Life New Attitude
Looking to date with hopes of long-term
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, nature, music, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, internet
Body Type thick
Movies horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, drama, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving, loner, lover, romantic, introvert, coffeeholic, free spirit, thrifty
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Rap, Punk, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal
Hair Style straightened, long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath

My Photos
Timmi Image 0
Timmi Image 1
Timmi Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





STD Related Sites
STD Related Dating Sites
STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World